Course Events & Promotions

Family Fun All Summer Long!

PLEASE NOTE: 2020 Events Subject to Change Due to COVID-19

Sun, June 21

2020

Father's Day

FREE Golf for Dads!

10am-6pm

Admission

Dads play FREE!

More Info

Wed, July 1

2020

Canada Day!

11am-11pm

Admission

All Ages $5+tax

More Info

Fri, July 3

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, July 14

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, July 10

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, July 7

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, July 17

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, July 21

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, July 24

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, July 28

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, July 31

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, August 4

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, August 7

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, August 11

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, August 14

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, August 18

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, August 21

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Tue, August 25

2020

Seniors Day 60+

11am-10pm

Admission

20% off!

More Info

Fri, August 28

2020

Friday Nights Under the Lights

Come play under the stars and our lights!

Admission

Regular Rates Apply

More Info

Sun, Sept 6

2020

Customer Appreciation Day!

11am-9pm


FREE Freezie or Popsicle per player

Admission

All ages $5+tax

More Info

Sun, Sept 13

2020

Grandparents Day

11am-8pm

Admission

Grandparents Play for FREE

More Info

Mon, Sept. 21

2020

Miniature Golf Day

11am-8pm

Admission

All Ages $5+tax 

More Info

Oct. 10-12

2020

Thanksgiving Mini Putt

11am-8pm

Admission

Play for $5+tax with Food Bank donation

More Info

Sat, Oct 24 & 31

2020

Halloween Mini Golf & Trick-or-Treating

4pm-8pm

Admission

FREE with Hospital Foundation Donation

More Info

Don't miss out on any of our mini putt fun to come...